donate

EFC Live


You can access today webinar at the following link:

How do our churches grow in 2017? Webinar

Noon Eastern / 9 a.m. Pacific / 10 a.m. Mountain / 11 a.m. Central / 1 p.m. Atlantic / 1:30 Newfoundland

How do churches grow in 2017? And what do immigration, young people moving from city to city, and even smart phones have to do with it? You are invited to an interactive webinar on January 18 at noon presented by The Evangelical Fellowship of Canada. You will hear some of the most recent Canadian research on being church in Canada today.

Featured expert:

  • Rick Hiemstra, EFC Director of Research