donate

Canadian Nationwide Prayer Event


NOVEMBER 23, 2021 

8:00-9:30AM (PT)
9:00-10:30AM (MT)
11:00-12:30PM (ET) 


“Abiding in Christ for Fruitful Community and Mission” with John 15:7-8 as our cornerstone passage. We can pray as ten ministry organizations for the renewal of abiding in Christ in the context of prayer that would lead to fruitful community and mission in Canada. 
 



NWP-Picture1.pngNWP-Picture2.png
NWP-Picture5.png
NWP-Picture3.pngNWP-Picture4.pngNWP-Picture8.jpgNWP-Picture6.jpg
 

NWP-Picture7.jpgNWP-Picture9.jpg