donate

Webinars

52:29

Youth Renegotiating Faith at Christian Postsecondary Schools

Published:

New research shows that youth from Christian families have different faith outcomes if they attend mainstream universities and colleges compared to Christian ones. What do parents and pastors need to know? Hear from EFC researcher Rick Hiemstra, Bruce Guenther of Trinity Western University and Justin Cooper of Christian Higher Education Canada. With host Karen Stiller.

More Webinars

Display:

Next Webinar


Tentatively planned for a date in January 2019 at noon EST

How to be a mentor

The just released Renegotiating Faith research offers insights into how Canadian young adults reach maturity in life and faith, and the role that churches, mentors and pastors play. What does it mean to be a good mentor? Special guests to be announced.

Schedule: Date to be announced for January 2019 at noon Eastern / 9 a.m. Pacific / 10 a.m. Mountain / 11 a.m. Central / 1 p.m. Atlantic / 1:30 Newfoundland. Our webinars usually last 45 minutes.