donate

Webinars

52:29

Youth Renegotiating Faith at Christian Postsecondary Schools

Published:

New research shows that youth from Christian families have different faith outcomes if they attend mainstream universities and colleges compared to Christian ones. What do parents and pastors need to know? Hear from EFC researcher Rick Hiemstra, Bruce Guenther of Trinity Western University and Justin Cooper of Christian Higher Education Canada. With host Karen Stiller.

More Webinars

Display:

Next Webinar


Mentoring Matters

Jan. 16, 2019 at noon EST

Research shows that young people in particular do better when caring adults invest in their lives. That is true for most of us. What exactly is mentoring? Why does it matter so much? How can we do it better? How can Christian ministries and churches make mentoring part of their culture?Doug Ward

Join expert guests Doug Ward of Arrow Ministries, Margaret Gibb of Women Together and Pierre Bergeron of SIS Leadership. With host Karen Stiller.

Sign up now!

Schedule: Jan. 16, 2019 at noon Eastern / 9 a.m. Pacific / 10 a.m. Mountain / 11 a.m. Central / 1 p.m. Atlantic / 1:30 Newfoundland. Our webinars usually last 45 minutes.