donate

Watch our October webinar on the faith of young adults

10 October 2018
Theme:

This practical and encouraging webinar recording features a discussion about how churches can help young adults in the transition after high school to continue on in their faith.

It includes some key partners in the Canadian research that led to Renegotiating Faith: The Delay in Young Adult Identity Formation and What It Means for the Church in Canada (www.RenegotiatingFaith.ca).

Watch now at TheEFC.ca/Webinars!

Guests: Rick Hiemstra, lead researcher; Anton Lim, Power to Change–Students; Jeremy MacDonald, Truth Matters.

Recorded: Oct. 10, 2018, noon Eastern / 9 a.m. Pacific / 10 a.m. Mountain / 11 a.m. Central / 1 p.m. Atlantic / 1:30 Newfoundland


Author: Rick Hiemstra


Related Topics